Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Lawrence Otolaryngology Associates

Otolaryngology located in Lawrence, KS & Topeka, KS

76 total reviews

Lawrence Otolaryngology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lawrence Otolaryngology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle B.
Submitted 05/07/18
Always quick and curtious
Mollie B.
Submitted 05/07/18
It was amazing . he does a good job
Greg L.
Submitted 05/07/18
Wonderful can’t say enough about both dr the staff I felt assured and the advice was,and proved too be needed thank you
Harry K.
Submitted 05/06/18
Actually most of my therapy was conducted by Jennifer Cannady, speech therapist. Sessions were effective and enjoyable.
Bekah W.
Submitted 05/06/18
Always amazing
Mike B.
Submitted 05/05/18
Dr. has a way of being very professional yet making you feel like we have known each other for a while. Very kind.
David A.
Submitted 05/02/18
As, always, service By Dr. Dinsdale is outstanding; it is competent, complete and always in a friendly environment.
Tina W.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr Segebrecht is awesome & i would definitely suggest him to someone who is looking for a ENT dr.
Lucille H.
Submitted 05/01/18
Excellent
Vinnie S.
Submitted 05/01/18
Was suppose to have the first appointment at 8:30, was there fifteen minutes ahead of time, wasn't the first one to go in!!
Norma E.
Submitted 05/01/18
Great care
LInda B.
Submitted 04/29/18
Had my ears cleared of wax. First time experience
Kelli W.
Submitted 04/28/18
Always a good experience when we visit. The staff is so helpful and nice!
Brian F.
Submitted 04/27/18
Very good and courteous.
Ann-Janette G.
Submitted 04/26/18
Dr. R and Jennifer from speech gave me my life back. I am so thankful for them and all they do. Great providers and excellent care!
Amber P.
Submitted 04/26/18
It was good.