Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Lawrence Otolaryngology Associates

Otolaryngology located in Lawrence, KS & Topeka, KS

74 total reviews

Lawrence Otolaryngology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lawrence Otolaryngology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn P.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr Reussner was very attentive to all my questions about the reason I was seeing him. He was truly concerned and wanted to find a treatment for my ailment. He "turned every stone" as the old cliche states to find what would work. I am very impressed with his knowledge and care.
Candace B.
Submitted 07/08/18
We were very happy with the office visit and surgery with Dr. Dinsdale. Our 2 year old has fully recovered and feels so much better after surgery. Thank you for taking such good care of her.
Marcella S.
Submitted 06/21/18
Good
Celeste T.
Submitted 06/18/18
Very prompt appt. and very thorough for sudden onset deafness
Lori P.
Submitted 06/16/18
Dr. Reussner seemed to know of my condition better than the other specialists that are on my team. He assured me that there are different options to correct my situation
Nancy L.
Submitted 06/15/18
They always get me in to check my hearing aids. It is very conveinent to be seen in Ottawa. Very helpful people.
Patricia F.
Submitted 06/14/18
Shepard T.
Submitted 06/14/18
Everyone was amazing
Lacie D.
Submitted 06/14/18
Very kind and welcoming.He walked me through step by step on my procedure.
Priscilla H.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Segebrecht ,has always been good to me & for me . I would & have recommended him to family & friends.
Joyce M.
Submitted 06/12/18
He's the best and so is Maggie,so glad I found him.
Hayley S.
Submitted 06/12/18
They did a great job with my 4 year old son.
Iraj D.
Submitted 06/12/18
I was impressed with the professionalism, attention, and the explanation provided concerning my condition.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Reussner did a fantastic job! He made me feel at ease while providing excellent care. Wait times were very minimal and I felt like my problems were actually listened to. My treatment felt like it was a priority by both him and his staff. Thank you Dr. Reussner!
Lois B.
Submitted 06/11/18
My latest visit to Lawrence Otolaringology was with an Audiologist for a yearly check-up. I've had very good service/visits with this firm and am so happy with my hearing aids.
Bert R.
Submitted 06/11/18
Surgical scars necessary to remove skin cancer carefully placed to simulate wrinkles in face from over eighty years of living!
Michelle T.
Submitted 06/11/18
I saw Dr. Dinsdale as well as.Dr. Reussner , many years ago and was very pleased with both of them. Attention to detail, genuine concern and expertise. After nearly 30 years away from Lawrence, I returned to see Dr. Dinsdale. Could not have asked for more!
Eric S.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Reussner solved a long-standing problem with me. I'm so happy to have been associated with him.
Jim K.
Submitted 06/10/18
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The only people I trust with my ears.
Dean S.
Submitted 06/10/18
Fast, professional, good outcome