Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Lawrence Otolaryngology Associates

Otolaryngology located in Lawrence, KS & Ottawa, KS

76 total reviews

Lawrence Otolaryngology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lawrence Otolaryngology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary G.
Submitted 05/29/18
Very caring office
Vanessa T.
Submitted 05/26/18
Great, experienced doctor who knows me and has always gone above and beyond for me as a singer and a person.
Brad C.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Reussner was a comforting physician that worked to get to the bottom of my medical issue.
Terry G.
Submitted 05/24/18
Everything was fine. I'm just tired of all the surveys. I don't think I need to do one after every visit.
Josh J.
Submitted 05/24/18
.
Denise S.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr Reussner and his staff are fantastic. He is a very caring doctor. I trust Dr Reussner totally. I have been his patient for the past 18 years, I wouldn’t dream of letting another Dr treat me.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 05/21/18
I have always been satisfied with Dr. I have been satisfied with DR. Segebrecht for many years.
William J.
Submitted 05/21/18
I enjoyed everyone's kindness and help at the office.
Karen W.
Submitted 05/20/18
Right on time, no wait. Dr. Dinsdale is friendly, professional and thorough.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/20/18
Dr. Reussner effectively dealt with my immediate issue and significantly reduced the possibility of The problem recurring, while clearly explaining what I should do if the problem did recur.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/20/18
*
Erin M.
Submitted 05/20/18
Dr. Martinez is awesome. He always takes the time to answer my questions and never pushes a treatment plan. He always makes sure I am comfortable when I leave. He is quick to return calls and get me in if I need to come in. I won't see anyone else for my sinus issues!
Ron A.
Submitted 05/17/18
Fine
Mark H.
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr. Reussner has performed two surgeries on me within the past 3 years, to remove cancerous lymph nodes. He ordered PET scans to verify his diagnosis, and his surgeries were successful. He is a great MD with Ear-Nose-Throat practice. I would recommend him for any surgery needed.Thank you, Dr. Reussner!!
Lynn W.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr. Martinez helped me with a sinus problem that I have suffered with for years.
Roshelle F.
Submitted 05/13/18
It was quick and efficient.
Mark H.
Submitted 05/12/18
Dr. Reussner removed one lymph node that shower positive on my PET scan. The surgery was successful. Dr. Reussner answers all my questions about the surgery, and explains what he is going to do. I am very satisfied with surgeries that he has done on my llymph nodes.
Jill B.
Submitted 05/11/18
For surgery, it was a good experience.
Norman O.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Martinez is an excellent surgeon and a warm, caring doctor.
Teri D.
Submitted 05/10/18
Everyone there is great!