Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Lawrence Otolaryngology Associates

Otolaryngology located in Lawrence, KS & Ottawa, KS

76 total reviews

Lawrence Otolaryngology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lawrence Otolaryngology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim K.
Submitted 06/10/18
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The only people I trust with my ears.
Dean S.
Submitted 06/10/18
Fast, professional, good outcome
Jan K.
Submitted 06/10/18
excellent
Ashley O.
Submitted 06/10/18
At 12 months old our son needed tubes in his ears. My husband and I were impressed with Dr. Dinsdale's bedside manner at each appointment. I have called their office with questions and they always returned my phone call quickly. Definitely recommend Dr. Dinsdale and his team.
BONNIE B.
Submitted 06/09/18
Tanya checked on parathyroid incision site -- absorbable suture material was poking out but she reassured me that all was OK.
Emma K.
Submitted 06/09/18
Easy to make an appointment, friendly staff
Cris H.
Submitted 06/09/18
Dr. Reussner is a fantastic physician! He has the most personable bedside manner I have ever encounterd when compared to others in his field. If you are looking for a Dr. who actually listens to you and takes an interest in your wellbeing then I highly recommend Dr. Reussner.
Dawn F.
Submitted 06/09/18
Everyone was extremely warm and pleasant. My experience couldn't of been any better.
Nancy H.
Submitted 06/09/18
Thoughtful, down -to-earth information delivered in a clear and non-patronizing way. That rare bird... a doctor with a sense of humor.
Johnny S.
Submitted 06/08/18
Awesome bunch of people. Very attentive to the patient. ...
Walter S.
Submitted 06/08/18
Great as always
Dorothy T.
Submitted 06/08/18
Good
Catherine (Cathie) P.
Submitted 06/06/18
Down to earth yet professional
Cora K.
Submitted 06/06/18
Always excellent
Austin T.
Submitted 06/04/18
My hearing aid needed some repair and Misti took care of it very promptly. She is always very friendly. All is well now.
Shannon P.
Submitted 06/04/18
Always friendly and to the point!
Lane M.
Submitted 06/04/18
Very good people
Margaret C.
Submitted 06/01/18
The APRN went way out of her way to help me. Above and beyond the call.
Barbara R.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr Dinsdale was wonderful and supportive during my oral cancer diagnosis, surgery and recovery. He helped make the whole process much easier to deal through a frightening period of my life.
Karla W.
Submitted 05/30/18
It was a good experience Dr. Dinsdale did a great job on the surgurey to remove a mole off of my right arm to make that it was not skin cancer. I give it *****